Moroney Electrical Contractors
CRO legal name: MORONEY ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS (KILKENNY) LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
2
Total disclosed value
€200k
Sectors
3
Award range
17 January 2018 to 1 February 2024
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Moroney Electrical Contractors
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- MORONEY ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS (KILKENNY) LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 649910
- Registered address
- MORONEY ELECTRICAL, Cillín Hill, Dublin Road, Leggettsrath, Kilkenny, DUBLIN, R95 EH1R, Ireland, R95 EH1R
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionOtherProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- €100k–€500k
- Last captured award
- 1 February 2024
Awards captured (2)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (2)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
KCETB invite submissions for the provision of Periodic Inspection and Testing of Electrical Installations and Portable Appliance Testing (PAT)for Kilkenny and Carlow Education and Training Board
Kilkenny and Carlow ETB · 1 February 2024
€200kCPV 71314100CPV 71334000Protection Services Installation Works at Abbeyleix FEC
Laois and Offaly Education and Training Board (Offaly) · 17 January 2018
Not disclosedCPV 31625000CPV 31682500
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Moroney Electrical Contractors in our captured dataset.
- Kilkenny and Carlow ETB1 award€200k
- Laois and Offaly Education and Training Board (Offaly)1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- 2026 Mechanical Electrical Engineering Consultant for Emergency works CAT 1 life Saving Systems at Scoil Ursula, Strandhill Rd, Sligo
2 shared CPV code(s): 71314100, 71334000; professional-services sector match
CPV 71314100CPV 7133400063.5/ 100 - Mini-Competition for Civil/Structural Engineering for the Decentralization of the Campus Central Heating System at University Hospital Galway
CPV division overlap; construction sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
57.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Moroney Electrical Contractors's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Moroney Electrical Contractors.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.