MODEL LOGIC LTD
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
3
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
1
Award range
4 September 2017 to 1 November 2017
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
MODEL LOGIC LTD
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Registered |
| Public Contracts | 3 captured public awards · Not disclosed disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 79310000, CPV 7941000, CPV 79342000 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: Bord Bia (Irish Food Board) |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
At a glance
- Legal name
- MODEL LOGIC LTD
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- Professional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 1 November 2017
Awards captured (3)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (3)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
ITT for a East Asia Distribution Guide
Bord Bia (Irish Food Board) · 1 November 2017
Not disclosedCPV 79310000CPV 7931000ITT for German Route to Market Guide
Bord Bia (Irish Food Board) · 8 September 2017
Not disclosedCPV 79310000CPV 79342000ITT for European Distribution and Logistics Guide
Bord Bia (Irish Food Board) · 4 September 2017
Not disclosedCPV 79310000CPV 7941000
Previewing 2 of 3 awards · Sign in free above (3 lookups/mo) to unblur all 3 awards ->
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to MODEL LOGIC LTD in our captured dataset.
- Bord Bia (Irish Food Board)3 awardsNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Procurement of digital marketing expertise to support the delivery of Stop Food Waste for the EPA
1 shared CPV code(s): 79342000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 7934200060.5/ 100 - MC/2026/03 Creative Strategy and Communication Services
1 shared CPV code(s): 79342000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 7934200054.1/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching MODEL LOGIC LTD's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of MODEL LOGIC LTD.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.