Skip to main content

MICROBOX GmbH

Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie

Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats

Awards captured

2

Total disclosed value

€100k

Sectors

4

Award range

21 November 2018 – 28 May 2021

View full awards dataset for MICROBOX GmbH

CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split

Watch MICROBOX GmbH

Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.

By subscribing you agree to our Privacy Policy. Weekly email, unsubscribe anytime.

At a glance

Legal name
MICROBOX GmbH
CRO company number
Not on CRO open data
Registered address
Not on CRO open data
Year of registration
Not on CRO open data
Aggregate value bracket
€100k–€500k
Last captured award
28 May 2021

Awards captured (2)

Data last updated 7 September 2026RSS

eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (2)

Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.

  • Supply and installation of an A1 book / manuscript scanner & software suitable for use for assorted archival material. To include on site training and 5 year after sales service / warranty.

    Tipperary County Council · 28 May 2021

    Not disclosedCPV 30124500CPV 30124520
  • Supply and Maintenance of a High-End Reprographic Solution with Customised Digital Workflow Solution

    Representative Church Body Library · 21 November 2018

    €100kCPV 30121000CPV 30121300

Authority footprint

Public buyers that have awarded contracts to MICROBOX GmbH in our captured dataset.

CPV footprint

Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.

CPV 38520000CPV 30124500CPV 30121000CPV 30121300CPV 30192400

Open tenders that match this track record

Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.

Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.

About this record

Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of MICROBOX GmbH.

Is this your company?

Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.

Claim this profile

Related on Tenderwatch