McCauley Daye O'Connell Architects
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
9
Total disclosed value
€18.8M
Sectors
2
Award range
25 April 2014 to 23 September 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch McCauley Daye O'Connell Architects
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- McCauley Daye O'Connell Architects
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- DefenceProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Over €5M
- Last captured award
- 23 September 2026
Awards captured (9)
TED award notices (1)
OJEU-level awards captured daily from Tenders Electronic Daily (official EU procurement journal).
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (8)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Tender for Multi-Disciplinary Design Team Services - Architect Led Design Team Consultancy Services including ME Building Services Quantity Surveying PDSP and Acoustic Sound Engineering Services
Higher Education Authority · 21 April 2026
€300kCPV 71200000CPV 71210000Multi-Party Framework Agreement for HSE Design Team Services Framework 2024 – FW05: Non-Acute Healthcare Capital Works – project value €15M - €60M excl. VAT for Dublin North, Swords Office
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 18 March 2025
Not disclosedCPV 71200000CPV 71300000Multi- Party Framework Agreement for HSE Design Team Services Framework 2024 - Framework 04 Acute Healthcare Capital Works - Project Value €15M to €60M excl. VAT for HSE NE
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 12 March 2025
Not disclosedCPV 71200000CPV 71300000Invitation to Tender for the Framework Agreement for the Procurement of Architectural Services for Type 3 Projects, for Kildare, Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown, and Wexford County Councils.
Kildare County Council · 13 November 2024
€3.9MCPV 712000002023PR058 Request for Tenders (RFT) for appointment to a Multi-Party Framework for the provision of Technical Advisory Services to the NTMA, as controller and manager of the ISIF
National Treasury Management Agency (NTMA) · 3 August 2023
Not disclosedCPV 66171000CPV 71000000Multi-disciplinary Design Team for Stage iii Tender Action to Stage v Handover for the Design and Build contract delivery of 133 affordable rental apartments in Tallaght.
South Dublin County Council · 26 June 2022
€200kCPV 71250000CPV 71310000MULTIPARTY FRAMEWORK FOR ARCHITECT LED DESIGN TEAM SERVICES STAGES (I TO V) FOR THE DESIGN OF RESIDENTIAL DEVELOPMENT TO INCLUDE ASSOCIATED MIXED USE AND COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
South Dublin County Council · 1 May 2020
€14.2MCPV 71500000CPV 71318000PROVISION OF A DESIGN TEAM AND PROJECT MANAGEMENT SERVICES
IDA Ireland · 25 April 2014
Not disclosedCPV 71220000CPV 7122100
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to McCauley Daye O'Connell Architects in our captured dataset.
- South Dublin County Council2 awards€14.4M
- Health Service Executive (HSE)2 awardsNot disclosed
- Kildare County Council1 award€3.9M
- Higher Education Authority1 award€300k
- The Higher Education Authority1 award€300k
- IDA Ireland1 awardNot disclosed
- National Treasury Management Agency (NTMA)1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- TR5681 – Architectural and PSDP Professional Services
4 shared CPV code(s): 71200000, 71210000, 71220000; professional-services sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 71200000CPV 71210000CPV 7122000066.9/ 100 - Single Party Framework Agreement for Architect Led Integrated Design Team Services for Fire Safety Remediation Works for Dublin City Council
2 shared CPV code(s): 71200000, 71220000; professional-services sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 71200000CPV 7122000062.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching McCauley Daye O'Connell Architects's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of McCauley Daye O'Connell Architects.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.