Mc Hugh Bros Ltd.
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
5
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
1
Award range
26 March 2013 to 4 July 2024
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Mc Hugh Bros Ltd.
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- Mc Hugh Bros Ltd.
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- Construction
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 4 July 2024
Awards captured (5)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (4)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Donegal County Council - Millbrook Heights housing estate surfacing works
Donegal County Council · 4 July 2024
Not disclosedCPV 45220000Proposed New Shed (Subject to Funding)
Loughs Agency · 25 September 2023
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45210000Demolition and removal of prefab, Construction of New Classroom, 4 No. SET rooms and upgrade works to carpark at Ballyraine National School
Ballyraine National School · 26 June 2020
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45210000Construction of 3-bed rural cottage at Ballyederlan, St. John's Point, Co. Donegal
Donegal County Council · 26 March 2013
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45210000
Framework mini-competitions (OGP open data) (1)
Framework mini-competition and standalone call-off awards published by the Office of Government Procurement, extracted from the "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset and the quarterly "Mini-Competitions and Standalone Awards" CSVs (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0). Recent quarters arrive roughly 13 months behind; treat this as renewal/incumbency history, not a live feed.
Donegal County Council - Millbrook Heights housing estate surfacing works
Donegal County Council · 21 April 2024
Not disclosedCPV 45220000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Mc Hugh Bros Ltd. in our captured dataset.
- Donegal County Council3 awardsNot disclosed
- Ballyraine National School1 awardNot disclosed
- Loughs Agency1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- RFT 02/26/GM - Works Contractor and PSCS for ATU Dublin Road EEDPP2 Energy Retrofit at Atlantic Technological University at the Galway City Campus
3 shared CPV code(s): 45000000, 45210000, 45220000; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 45000000CPV 45210000CPV 4522000072.5/ 100 - Grand Canal Greenway Phase 2 For Kildare County Council
2 shared CPV code(s): 45000000, 45220000; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 45000000CPV 4522000065.8/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Mc Hugh Bros Ltd.'s track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Mc Hugh Bros Ltd..
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.