Maus management
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
2
Total disclosed value
€36k
Sectors
5
Award range
26 July 2017 to 9 October 2019
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Maus management
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Registered |
| Public Contracts | 2 captured public awards · €36k disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 66171000, CPV 71200000, CPV 71210000 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: Dublin City Council |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
At a glance
- Legal name
- Maus management
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- DefenceHealthcareIT ServicesOtherProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- €25k–€100k
- Last captured award
- 9 October 2019
Awards captured (2)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (2)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Provision of Consultancy Services to Dublin City Council, in 6 Lots, to support a Feasibility Study under the Urban Regeneration Development Fund for Artists Workspaces in Dublin
Dublin City Council · 9 October 2019
€36kCPV 66171000CPV 71200000Provision of Services to carry out the duties & requirements of Dublin's Culture Connects EU LAB
Dublin City Council · 26 July 2017
Not disclosedCPV 73200000CPV 75124000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Maus management in our captured dataset.
- Dublin City Council2 awards€36k
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- The Fort Museum and Event Centre, Cultural Quarter, Portlaoise, Co. Laois.
2 shared CPV code(s): 71200000, 71220000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 71200000CPV 7122000052.5/ 100 - Service Requirements for Topographical Surveys for the Clonmel Link Roads
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; value band matches (25k-100k)
47.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Maus management's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Maus management.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.