M3 Medical
CRO legal name: M3 MEDICAL LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
8
Total disclosed value
€9.6M
Sectors
2
Award range
4 November 2016 – 8 January 2020
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch M3 Medical
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- M3 MEDICAL LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 378747
- Registered address
- 4045 KINGSWOOD ROAD, CITYWEST BUSINESS PARK, DUBLIN 24, DUBLIN, IRELAND
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- FacilitiesHealthcare
- Aggregate value bracket
- Over €5M
- Last captured award
- 8 January 2020
Awards captured (8)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (8)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Invitation to Tender for a Laser Angioplasty Device & Consumables
St James's Hospital · 8 January 2020
Not disclosedCPV 33182000CPV 33190000Invitation to Tender for the Provision of Intravascular Lithotripsy Device & Consumables
St James's Hospital · 6 January 2020
Not disclosedCPV 33182000CPV 33153000Tender for the establishment of a National Framework Agreement for the provision of Sutures and Closures
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 1 December 2016
€1.2MCPV 33000000CPV 33140000Tender for the establishment of a National Framework Agreement for the provision of Surgical Drapes and Packs
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 1 December 2016
€1.2MCPV 33000000CPV 33140000Tender for the establishment of a National Framework Agreement for the provision of Vascular Implants and Consumables (II)
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 4 November 2016
€818kCPV 33000000CPV 3310000Tender for the establishment of a National Framework Agreement for the provision of Interventional Radiology Products and Consumables (II)
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 4 November 2016
€1.8MCPV 33000000CPV 3310000Tender for the establishment of a National Framework Agreement for the provision of Interventional CardiologyProducts and Consumables. (II)
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 4 November 2016
€1.6MCPV 33000000CPV 3310000Tender for the establishment of a National Framework Agreement for the provision of Cardiology Products (II)
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 4 November 2016
€3.1MCPV 33000000CPV 3310000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to M3 Medical in our captured dataset.
- Health Service Executive (HSE)6 awards€9.6M
- St James's Hospital2 awardsNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- 2026 49 Establishment of a Single Party framework agreement for Supply, Delivery, Installation and Commissioning of Healthcare Equipment
CPV division overlap; healthcare sector match; adjacent value band
52.5/ 100 - Request for Tender for a Multi-Party Framework Agreement for the Supply of Medical Equipment, Supplies and Associated/Related Services for Healthcare Training for Mayo Sligo Leitrim ETB
2 shared CPV code(s): 33140000, 33190000; healthcare sector match
CPV 33140000CPV 3319000051.7/ 100 - HSE 21101 Dynamic Purchasing System (DPS) Invitation for Enteral Nutrition Products and Related Devices
2 shared CPV code(s): 33140000, 33190000; healthcare sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 33140000CPV 3319000048.7/ 100 - GRETB Multi Party Framework agreement for the Supply, Delivery, Installation and Commissioning of Critical Skills Equipment and Devices
1 shared CPV code(s): 33190000; healthcare sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 3319000047.5/ 100 - Paediatric Cardiac Ultrasound for NCHI
CPV division overlap; healthcare sector match
47.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of M3 Medical.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile