Loredo Ltd
CRO legal name: LOREDO LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
2
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
2
Award range
18 March 2018 to 28 November 2023
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Loredo Ltd
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- LOREDO LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 51928
- Registered address
- UNIT 120, ASHBOURNE INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, ASHBOURNE CO. MEATH., ASHBOURNE, MEATH
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionTransport
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 28 November 2023
Awards captured (2)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (2)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Loredo Ltd in our captured dataset.
- An Post2 awardsNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Invitation to tender for the Supply, Installation, Servicing and maintenance of Vehicle Roller Brake Testers
1 shared CPV code(s): 34000000; transport sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 3400000048.2/ 100 - Road and Service Upgrade Works at IDA Business Park, Dublin Road, Killygarry, Cavan
CPV division overlap; construction sector match; adjacent value band
45.8/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Loredo Ltd's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Loredo Ltd.
Frequently shares procurement segments with
Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.
- Signfit Branding Ltd.1 shared segment
- Universal Graphics1 shared segment
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.