Kilians Lodge Hotel Limited
CRO legal name: KILIANS LODGE HOTEL LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
1
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
1
Award range
21 July 2026 – 21 July 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Kilians Lodge Hotel Limited
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
At a glance
Awards captured (1)
TED award notices (1)
OJEU-level awards captured daily from Tenders Electronic Daily (official EU procurement journal).
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Kilians Lodge Hotel Limited in our captured dataset.
- Department of Justice, Home Affairs and Migration1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- 40.8/ 100
- Supply and Delivery of an Agricultural Tractor to the Department of Agriculture, Food and the Marine
other sector match; adjacent value band
32.5/ 100 - RFT for the provision of Catering and Hospitality Services for Longford Government Buildings, Ballinalee Road, Longford, Co. Longford
CPV division overlap; adjacent value band
27.5/ 100 - Glenveagh National Park Tearoom Concession
CPV division overlap; adjacent value band
27.5/ 100 - Concession Agreement for the Operation of Retail Spaces (Shop, Coffee Shop and Pharmacy) on Beaumont Hospital's Campus
CPV division overlap; adjacent value band
17.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Kilians Lodge Hotel Limited.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile