Skip to main content

Kevin hogan ltd

CRO legal name: KEVIN HOGAN LIMITED

Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie

Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats

Awards captured

3

Total disclosed value

Not disclosed

Sectors

4

Award range

23 February 2017 – 26 August 2025

View full awards dataset for Kevin hogan ltd

CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split

Watch Kevin hogan ltd

Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.

By subscribing you agree to our Privacy Policy. Weekly email, unsubscribe anytime.

At a glance

Legal name
KEVIN HOGAN LIMITED
CRO company number
572074
Registered address
MONAQUILL, KILLEEN, NENAGH CO. TIPPERARY, NENAGH, TIPPERARY, IRELAND
Year of registration
Not on CRO open data
Aggregate value bracket
Value undisclosed
Last captured award
26 August 2025

Awards captured (3)

Data last updated 2 September 2026RSS

eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (2)

Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.

  • Tipperary Co Co Multi Party Framework Agreement and Schedule of Rates for Minor Civil Engineering and Associated Works 2025 to 31st December 2027

    Tipperary County Council · 26 August 2025

    Not disclosedCPV 34144400CPV 34144430
  • Tender for Grass Cutting & Weed Control, Nenagh MD (Central & North Areas) 2017-2018

    Tipperary County Council · 23 February 2017

    Not disclosedCPV 77314100CPV 71421000

Framework mini-competitions (OGP open data) (1)

Framework mini-competition and standalone call-off awards published by the Office of Government Procurement — extracted from the "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset and the quarterly "Mini-Competitions and Standalone Awards" CSVs (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0). Recent quarters arrive roughly 13 months behind — treat this as renewal/incumbency history, not a live feed.

Authority footprint

Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Kevin hogan ltd in our captured dataset.

CPV footprint

Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.

CPV 34144400CPV 34144430CPV 34922100CPV 44115100CPV 44912400

Open tenders that match this track record

Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.

Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.

About this record

Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Kevin hogan ltd.

Frequently shares procurement segments with

Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.

Browse the full supplier network

Is this your company?

Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.

Claim this profile

Related on Tenderwatch