Joseph Flanigan and Son Ltd
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
8
Total disclosed value
€2.1M
Sectors
4
Award range
11 May 2016 to 28 February 2024
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Joseph Flanigan and Son Ltd
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- Joseph Flanigan and Son Ltd
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionFacilitiesOtherProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- €1M–€5M
- Last captured award
- 28 February 2024
Awards captured (8)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (8)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
UCDOPP5398 Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of Bedding, Curtains and Blinds, Furniture and Laundry Equipment to University College Dublin
University College Dublin ( UCD ) · 28 February 2024
€825kCPV 39100000CPV 39141000Supply and Delivery of fully Assembled Office Furniture to Corporate Buildings Kerry County Council
Kerry County Council · 6 December 2023
Not disclosedCPV 39000000CPV 39121000Single Operator Framework agreement for the supply, delivery, assembly and installation of office furniture for the North City Operations Depot
Dublin City Council · 27 February 2023
Not disclosedCPV 39130000CPV 39156000Multi-Supplier Loose Furniture Framework Agreement for Trinity College Dublin, the University of Dublin
Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin · 8 May 2022
€771kCPV 39000000CPV 39100000Establishment of a Multi-Operator Framework Agreement for the Supply of Loose Furniture
Maynooth University · 10 April 2022
€125kCPV 39100000CPV 39130000Multi-Supplier Loose Furniture Framework Agreement
Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin · 2 July 2017
€400kCPV 39000000CPV 39100000Loose Furniture for Human Biology Building
University of Galway (ID 1400) · 12 August 2016
Not disclosedCPV 39130000CPV 39151000SUPPLY OF OFFICE FURNITURE
Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin · 11 May 2016
Not disclosedCPV 39130000CPV 3913000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Joseph Flanigan and Son Ltd in our captured dataset.
- Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin3 awards€1.2M
- University College Dublin ( UCD )1 award€825k
- Maynooth University1 award€125k
- Dublin City Council1 awardNot disclosed
- Kerry County Council1 awardNot disclosed
- University of Galway (ID 1400)1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- 2026-2685 The Supply, Delivery and Commissioning of Commercial Catering Equipment
1 shared CPV code(s): 39141000; facilities sector match
CPV 3914100052.5/ 100 - DCC SPFWA for supply of sensory equipment and services to DCC recreation centres and community facilities
CPV division overlap; facilities sector match; adjacent value band
42.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Joseph Flanigan and Son Ltd's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Joseph Flanigan and Son Ltd.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.