John McAleese Marine
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
1
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
1
Award range
14 May 2024 to 14 May 2024
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
John McAleese Marine
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Registered |
| Public Contracts | 1 captured public awards · Not disclosed disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 50800000 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: Department of Transport |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
At a glance
- Legal name
- John McAleese Marine
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- Facilities
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 14 May 2024
Awards captured (1)
Framework mini-competitions (OGP open data) (1)
Framework mini-competition and standalone call-off awards published by the Office of Government Procurement, extracted from the "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset and the quarterly "Mini-Competitions and Standalone Awards" CSVs (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0). Recent quarters arrive roughly 13 months behind; treat this as renewal/incumbency history, not a live feed.
Request for Tender for the Provision of Boat Maintenance, Repair and Certification for the Irish Coast Guard RHIB and D Class Vessels
Department of Transport · 14 May 2024
Not disclosedCPV 50800000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to John McAleese Marine in our captured dataset.
- Department of Transport1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- IWA Portable Appliance Testing PAT 2026
1 shared CPV code(s): 50800000; facilities sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 5080000062.5/ 100 - Mechanical and Carpentry Services Contract
CPV division overlap; facilities sector match; adjacent value band
42.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching John McAleese Marine's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of John McAleese Marine.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.