John D Mc Kenna and Co. limited
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
8
Total disclosed value
€259k
Sectors
5
Award range
18 August 2019 – 29 October 2025
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch John D Mc Kenna and Co. limited
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- John D Mc Kenna and Co. limited
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- DefenceEducationIT ServicesOtherProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- €100k–€500k
- Last captured award
- 29 October 2025
Awards captured (8)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (8)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Request for Tender to Participate in LEO Mentoring Panel
Clare County Council · 29 October 2025
€966.102CPV 72000000CPV 80000000Multi Party Framework Agreement for the Provision of Mentoring and Related Services, Green for Business, Lean for Business, Digital for Business for Kildare County Council’s Local Enterprise Office
Kildare County Council · 7 April 2025
€110kCPV 80500000CPV 80521000The Delivery of the Local Enterprise Office Cork County. (South Cork and Cork North and West) Mentoring Services. 11 Lots
Local Enterprise Office South Cork · 3 April 2024
€36kCPV 79412000CPV 79413000TEN2300216 - Tender for LEO Cavan Mentor Panel 2024-2026 (Title iii Service)
Cavan County Council · 25 September 2023
Not disclosedCPV 72212480CPV 72221000CFT 3483 - Tender to Establish a Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Business Consultancy Services for SMEs for the Local Enterprise Office South Dublin
South Dublin County Council · 5 September 2023
Not disclosedCPV 66171000CPV 75121000Multi Party Framework Agreement for Delivery of the Local Enterprise Office (LEO) Dublin Mentoring Programme in 7 Lots
Dublin City Council · 29 July 2023
€83kCPV 79998000CPV 80000000Mentor Panel LEO Monaghan
Monaghan County Council · 28 October 2020
Not disclosedCPV 79400000CPV 79410000Provision of External Loan Assessors
Microfinance Ireland · 18 August 2019
€29kCPV 66000000CPV 66113000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to John D Mc Kenna and Co. limited in our captured dataset.
- Kildare County Council1 award€110k
- Dublin City Council1 award€83k
- Local Enterprise Office South Cork1 award€36k
- Microfinance Ireland1 award€29k
- Clare County Council1 award€966.1
- Cavan County Council1 awardNot disclosed
- Monaghan County Council1 awardNot disclosed
- South Dublin County Council1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- RFT Updating QQI Assessment Infrastructure 2026
2 shared CPV code(s): 79400000, 80000000; it-services sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
CPV 79400000CPV 8000000073.5/ 100 - PAS139F - PROJ000010002 Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of Procurement Support Services (Goods and Services)
3 shared CPV code(s): 79400000, 79410000, 80000000; professional-services sector match
CPV 79400000CPV 79410000CPV 8000000062.5/ 100 - Invitation to tender for the establishment of a panel of up to five commercially experienced food business advisors
3 shared CPV code(s): 79400000, 79410000, 79411100; professional-services sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
CPV 79400000CPV 79410000CPV 7941110061.3/ 100 - Sectoral/Specialist
4 shared CPV code(s): 79400000, 79410000, 79411100; education sector match
CPV 79400000CPV 79410000CPV 7941110055.4/ 100 - Contracted Training - Aircraft Spray Painting
1 shared CPV code(s): 80000000; education sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
CPV 8000000054.2/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of John D Mc Kenna and Co. limited.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile