Joe Boggan
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
6
Total disclosed value
€119k
Sectors
5
Award range
23 May 2023 to 25 June 2024
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Joe Boggan
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- Joe Boggan
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- DefenceEducationIT ServicesOtherProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- €100k–€500k
- Last captured award
- 25 June 2024
Awards captured (6)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (6)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Monaghan County Council wishes to tender for the provision of mentoring and related services for the Local Enterprise Office in Monaghan County Council.
Monaghan County Council · 25 June 2024
Not disclosedCPV 79410000CPV 79411000The Delivery of the Local Enterprise Office Cork County. (South Cork and Cork North and West) Mentoring Services. 11 Lots
Local Enterprise Office South Cork · 3 April 2024
€36kCPV 79412000CPV 79413000TEN2300216 - Tender for LEO Cavan Mentor Panel 2024-2026 (Title iii Service)
Cavan County Council · 25 September 2023
Not disclosedCPV 72212480CPV 72221000CFT 3483 - Tender to Establish a Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Business Consultancy Services for SMEs for the Local Enterprise Office South Dublin
South Dublin County Council · 5 September 2023
Not disclosedCPV 66171000CPV 75121000Multi Party Framework Agreement for Delivery of the Local Enterprise Office (LEO) Dublin Mentoring Programme in 7 Lots
Dublin City Council · 29 July 2023
€83kCPV 79998000CPV 80000000MPFA for the Provision of Mentoring Services for the Local Enterprise Office South Dublin - 17 Lots
South Dublin County Council · 23 May 2023
Not disclosedCPV 75121000CPV 80000000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Joe Boggan in our captured dataset.
- South Dublin County Council2 awardsNot disclosed
- Dublin City Council1 award€83k
- Local Enterprise Office South Cork1 award€36k
- Cavan County Council1 awardNot disclosed
- Monaghan County Council1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Provision of the services of a Facilitator for Housing First Community of Practice online events
3 shared CPV code(s): 80000000, 80500000, 80510000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 80000000CPV 80500000CPV 8051000060.8/ 100 - Multi-Supplier Framework Agreement for the Provision of Coaching Services to School Leaders and Leadership Teams in Primary and Post-Primary schools recognised by the Department of Education and Youth
3 shared CPV code(s): 80000000, 80500000, 80510000; education sector match
CPV 80000000CPV 80500000CPV 8051000058.4/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Joe Boggan's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Joe Boggan.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.