Skip to main content

Jason Clarke Photography

CRO legal name: JASON CLARKE PHOTOGRAPHY LIMITED

Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie

Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats

Awards captured

2

Total disclosed value

Not disclosed

Sectors

2

Award range

5 October 2020 to 29 July 2022

View full awards dataset for Jason Clarke Photography

CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split

3 FREE LOOKUPS / MONTH WITH SIGN-INPREVIEW · 2 OF 4 SIGNALS VISIBLE
SUPPLIER DOSSIER · CRO 320586PREVIEW · 2 OF 4 SIGNALS VISIBLE

Jason Clarke Photography

CRO & ESPD StatusCRO Status: Normal (#320586)
Public Contracts2 captured public awards · Not disclosed disclosed value
B1 Accounts & NACEPrimary CPV classifications: CPV 79961000, CPV 22315000, CPV 79961300 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked
Permits & Top BuyerTop buyer: Raidió Teilifís Éireann ( RTÉ )

Sign in to unlock

Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.

At a glance

Legal name
JASON CLARKE PHOTOGRAPHY LIMITED
CRO company number
320586
Registered address
Wimborne, 3 Holmston Avenue, Glenageary, DUBLIN, A96 A726, Ireland, A96 A726
Year of registration
Not on CRO open data
Aggregate value bracket
Value undisclosed
Last captured award
29 July 2022

Awards captured (2)

Data last updated 23 October 2026RSS

eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (2)

Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.

Authority footprint

Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Jason Clarke Photography in our captured dataset.

CPV footprint

Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.

CPV 79961000CPV 22315000CPV 79961300CPV 79961200CPV 7996200

Open tenders that match this track record

Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.

TenderWatch Pro

Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Jason Clarke Photography's track record

TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.

Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.

About this record

Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Jason Clarke Photography.

Is this your company?

Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.

Related on Tenderwatch