Skip to main content

JACK KEYES

Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie

Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats

Awards captured

2

Total disclosed value

Not disclosed

Sectors

4

Award range

16 July 2018 to 25 January 2023

View full awards dataset for JACK KEYES

CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split

3 FREE LOOKUPS / MONTH WITH SIGN-INPREVIEW · 2 OF 4 SIGNALS VISIBLE
SUPPLIER DOSSIERPREVIEW · 2 OF 4 SIGNALS VISIBLE

JACK KEYES

CRO & ESPD StatusCRO Status: Registered
Public Contracts2 captured public awards · Not disclosed disclosed value
B1 Accounts & NACEPrimary CPV classifications: CPV 80510000, CPV 73220000, CPV 80000000 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked
Permits & Top BuyerTop buyer: Meath County Council

Sign in to unlock

Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.

At a glance

Legal name
JACK KEYES
CRO company number
Not on CRO open data
Registered address
Not on CRO open data
Year of registration
Not on CRO open data
Aggregate value bracket
Value undisclosed
Last captured award
25 January 2023

Awards captured (2)

Data last updated 23 October 2026RSS

eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (2)

Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.

  • CONSULTANCY SERVICES FOR THE LOCAL AUTHORITY CLIMATE ACTION TRAINING PROGRAMME

    Tipperary County Council · 25 January 2023

    Not disclosedCPV 80000000CPV 80500000
  • Post Of Principal Advisor & Training Consultant Role Housing & Public Realm | Planning For Sustainable Environments 2018-2020 Age Friendly Ireland Shared Service Centralised Co-Ordination Unit Me

    Meath County Council · 16 July 2018

    Not disclosedCPV 80510000CPV 73220000

Authority footprint

Public buyers that have awarded contracts to JACK KEYES in our captured dataset.

CPV footprint

Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.

CPV 80510000CPV 73220000CPV 80000000CPV 80500000CPV 80521000

Open tenders that match this track record

Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.

TenderWatch Pro

Unlock 3 more open tenders matching JACK KEYES's track record

TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.

Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.

About this record

Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of JACK KEYES.

Is this your company?

Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.

Related on Tenderwatch