Irish Colleges Training Centre
CRO legal name: IRISH COLLEGES TRAINING CENTRE LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
3
Total disclosed value
€12.8M
Sectors
1
Award range
13 March 2017 – 7 October 2021
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Irish Colleges Training Centre
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- IRISH COLLEGES TRAINING CENTRE LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 546493
- Registered address
- ROSELAWN HOUSE, NATIONAL TECHNOLOGY PARK, CO. LIMERICK, LIMERICK, V946R68, IRELAND, V946R68
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- Education
- Aggregate value bracket
- Over €5M
- Last captured award
- 7 October 2021
Awards captured (3)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (3)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Supply of Delivery of General Business courses for Local Enterprise Office, Meath.
Meath County Council · 7 October 2021
Not disclosedCPV 80500000CPV 80521000Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for Contracted Further Education & Training (FET) Services by the Education and Training Boards (ETBs)
The Office of Government Procurement · 18 May 2021
€7.3MCPV 80000000CPV 80500000RFT for the Provision of Contracted Training Services
The Office of Government Procurement · 13 March 2017
€5.5MCPV 80000000CPV 80500000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Irish Colleges Training Centre in our captured dataset.
- The Office of Government Procurement2 awards€12.8M
- Meath County Council1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Higher Diploma Programme in Intellectual Disability Nursing for Registered Nurses
3 shared CPV code(s): 80000000, 80500000, 80521000; education sector match
CPV 80000000CPV 80500000CPV 8052100062.5/ 100 - Artic
2 shared CPV code(s): 80000000, 80500000; education sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 80000000CPV 8050000060.5/ 100 - Graduate Development Programme for Tech Industry Alliance Skillnet (TIAS)
2 shared CPV code(s): 80500000, 80521000; education sector match
CPV 80500000CPV 8052100058.9/ 100 - CFT to establish a single suppler Framework Agreement For the Provision of a Masters in Software Design with Artificial Intelligence
2 shared CPV code(s): 80000000, 80500000; education sector match
CPV 80000000CPV 8050000057.5/ 100 - RFT for the Provision of a Single Academic Partner for Officer Education Pathways Courses
1 shared CPV code(s): 80000000; education sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 8000000057.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Irish Colleges Training Centre.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile