Irish Cement Ltd
CRO legal name: IRISH CEMENT LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
1
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
1
Award range
4 February 2024 – 4 February 2024
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Irish Cement Ltd
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- IRISH CEMENT LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 9212
- Registered address
- PLATIN, CO. LOUTH., DROGHEDA, LOUTH, A92XP78, A92XP78
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- Construction
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 4 February 2024
Awards captured (1)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (1)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Irish Cement Ltd in our captured dataset.
- Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Suppliers of Concrete for Dublin City Council
CPV division overlap; construction sector match; adjacent value band
52.5/ 100 - The Supply of Building Materials, Fixing and Components
CPV division overlap; construction sector match; adjacent value band
52.5/ 100 - Minor Building Works Contractors framework for Trinity College Dublin, the University of Dublin
CPV division overlap; construction sector match; adjacent value band
42.5/ 100 - Climate Action Works Presentation Primary School Tralee
CPV division overlap; construction sector match; adjacent value band
42.5/ 100 - Supply, Delivery, Installation and Commissioning of Five Modular Buildings comprising Three Guest Accommodation Cabins, One Recreational Cabin and One Utility/Plant Building at Garranty, Inishturk Isl
CPV division overlap; construction sector match; adjacent value band
42.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Irish Cement Ltd.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile