IOD PARC
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
5
Total disclosed value
€269k
Sectors
3
Award range
7 February 2020 to 31 May 2023
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
IOD PARC
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Registered |
| Public Contracts | 5 captured public awards · €269k disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 75210000, CPV 75211000, CPV 79419000 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade/An Roinn Gnóthaí Eachtracha agus Trádála |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
At a glance
- Legal name
- IOD PARC
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- DefenceOtherProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- €100k–€500k
- Last captured award
- 31 May 2023
Awards captured (5)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (5)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Consultancy Services to support an Evaluation of Ireland’s term on the UNSC 2021-2022
Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade/An Roinn Gnóthaí Eachtracha agus Trádála · 31 May 2023
€69kCPV 75210000CPV 75211000Review of Ireland’s Strategy for Partnership with SIDS 2019-2025
Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade/An Roinn Gnóthaí Eachtracha agus Trádála · 5 May 2022
Not disclosedCPV 75210000CPV 75211000Consultancy Services for a Management Review of the International Development Assistance Programme
Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade/An Roinn Gnóthaí Eachtracha agus Trádála · 31 January 2022
Not disclosedCPV 79400000CPV 79411000Review of The Embassy of Ireland, Uganda’s Programme in Karamoja 2016-2020
Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade/An Roinn Gnóthaí Eachtracha agus Trádála · 23 July 2021
Not disclosedCPV 75210000CPV 75211000Consultancy Services for Formative Evaluation PGII HPP
Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade/An Roinn Gnóthaí Eachtracha agus Trádála · 7 February 2020
€200kCPV 38900000CPV 73430000
Previewing 2 of 5 awards · Sign in free above (3 lookups/mo) to unblur all 5 awards ->
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to IOD PARC in our captured dataset.
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Development and Implementation of the Back for Business Programme
3 shared CPV code(s): 75210000, 75211000, 79400000; professional-services sector match
CPV 75210000CPV 75211000CPV 7940000054.2/ 100 - Call for Tender for the Provision of an Economic and system impact evaluation of Research Ireland Funding fFor Research Ireland
2 shared CPV code(s): 79400000, 79419000; professional-services sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
CPV 79400000CPV 7941900050.8/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching IOD PARC's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of IOD PARC.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.