Invacare
CRO legal name: INVACARE IRELAND LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
1
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
2
Award range
1 April 2015 – 1 April 2015
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Invacare
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- INVACARE IRELAND LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 411019
- Registered address
- Unit 5 Seatown Business Campus, Seatown Road, Swords Co Dublin, SWORDS, DUBLIN, K67K271, IRELAND, K67K271
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- FacilitiesHealthcare
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 1 April 2015
Awards captured (1)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (1)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
NFA Beds, Cots & Mattresses
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 1 April 2015
Not disclosedCPV 39143112CPV 33192100
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Invacare in our captured dataset.
- Health Service Executive (HSE)1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- 2026 49 Establishment of a Single Party framework agreement for Supply, Delivery, Installation and Commissioning of Healthcare Equipment
1 shared CPV code(s): 33192100; healthcare sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 3319210047.5/ 100 - Call For Tender for the Supply, Delivery and Commissioning Of AI-Enabled Adult Patient Communication Simulators for Donegal Education and Training Board
CPV division overlap; healthcare sector match; adjacent value band
45.8/ 100 - Request for Tender for a Multi-Party Framework Agreement for the Supply of Medical Equipment, Supplies and Associated/Related Services for Healthcare Training for Mayo Sligo Leitrim ETB
1 shared CPV code(s): 33192100; healthcare sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 3319210044.5/ 100 - PEACEPLUS Dromore West Digiversal Retractable seating
CPV division overlap; facilities sector match; adjacent value band
42.5/ 100 - Paediatric Cardiac Ultrasound for NCHI
CPV division overlap; healthcare sector match; adjacent value band
42.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Invacare.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile