In the Company of Huskies
CRO legal name: IN THE COMPANY OF HUSKIES LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
1
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
0
Award range
17 May 2022 to 17 May 2022
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
In the Company of Huskies
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Normal (#286818) |
| Public Contracts | 1 captured public awards · Not disclosed disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: Verified CPV profile · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: The Office of Government Procurement |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
At a glance
- Legal name
- IN THE COMPANY OF HUSKIES LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 286818
- Registered address
- 4TH FLOOR PORTVIEW HOUSE, THORNCASTLE STREET, RINGSEND DUBLIN 4, RINGSEND, DUBLIN, Ireland
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- No sector classification
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 17 May 2022
Awards captured (1)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (1)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
MMP020F-45 Provision of Creative and Digital Campaign Services (Lot 1) for the Road Safety Authority (RSA)
The Office of Government Procurement · 17 May 2022
Not disclosed
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to In the Company of Huskies in our captured dataset.
- The Office of Government Procurement1 awardNot disclosed
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of In the Company of Huskies.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.