Hub Planning Limited
CRO legal name: HUB PLANNING LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
4
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
4
Award range
22 April 2022 – 1 November 2024
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Hub Planning Limited
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- HUB PLANNING LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 666363
- Registered address
- Unit No.3. ,, 1st Floor East End Main Street,, Bundoran, F94RWRI , DONEGAL, Ireland
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- HealthcareIT ServicesOtherProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 1 November 2024
Awards captured (4)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (4)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Consultancy Services for Town Centre Health Checks - Dingle and Ballybunion
Kerry County Council · 1 November 2024
Not disclosedCPV 71210000CPV 71220000Development of an Overall Local Economic and Community Plan (LECP) and 2 Year Implementation Plan for Roscommon County Council
Roscommon County Council · 4 August 2022
Not disclosedCPV 73200000CPV 73000000Consultancy Services for Preparation of Meath Local Economic & Community Plan 2022-2028
Meath County Council · 5 July 2022
Not disclosedCPV 73220000CPV 72224000Development of a Community Safety Plan - Consultancy Services
Waterford City and County Council · 22 April 2022
Not disclosedCPV 73200000CPV 73210000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Hub Planning Limited in our captured dataset.
- Kerry County Council1 awardNot disclosed
- Meath County Council1 awardNot disclosed
- Roscommon County Council1 awardNot disclosed
- Waterford City and County Council1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- `HSE Estates SW: Development Control Plans for Bantry General Hospital, St. Finbarr’s Hospital and Mallow General Hospital
2 shared CPV code(s): 71210000, 71220000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 71210000CPV 7122000053.9/ 100 - Single Party Framework Agreement for the Provision of Design and Project Management Services for the proposed Office Fit-out for the National Treatment Purchase Fund.
2 shared CPV code(s): 71210000, 71220000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 71210000CPV 7122000051.4/ 100 - Lot 1 Masterplan for the proposed Variation for the Limerick Development Plan
2 shared CPV code(s): 71220000, 71222000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 71220000CPV 7122200050.5/ 100 - CMNHS246/2026- Establishment of a Single Operator Framework Agreement For Qualified Person (QP) Services to CCMI for the University of Galway
1 shared CPV code(s): 73200000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 7320000050.5/ 100 - Energy Spatial Planning and Support Services
1 shared CPV code(s): 73220000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 7322000050.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Hub Planning Limited.
Frequently shares procurement segments with
Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.
- A2 Architects1 shared segment
- AECOM Ireland Limited1 shared segment
- Archaeological Management Solutions1 shared segment
- Arup1 shared segment
- AtkinsRéalis1 shared segment
- Drake Hourigan Architects1 shared segment
- Feeney McMahon Architects Ltd1 shared segment
- IO Geomatics1 shared segment
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile