Hill-Rom Ltd
CRO legal name: HILL-ROM LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
2
Total disclosed value
€250k
Sectors
3
Award range
1 April 2015 to 19 September 2018
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Hill-Rom Ltd
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Ceased IRL (#904251) |
| Public Contracts | 2 captured public awards · €250k disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 39143112, CPV 33192100, CPV 33192120 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: Beaumont Hospital |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
At a glance
- Legal name
- HILL-ROM LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 904251
- Registered address
- 1 KILCARBERY BUSINESS PARK, NANGOR ROAD, CLONDALKIN DUBLIN 22, DUBLIN, DUBLIN, D22H029, IRELAND, D22H029
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- FacilitiesHealthcareTransport
- Aggregate value bracket
- €100k–€500k
- Last captured award
- 19 September 2018
Awards captured (2)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (2)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
The Phased Replacement of Emergency Department Patient Trolleys
Beaumont Hospital · 19 September 2018
€250kCPV 34911100CPV 3491110NFA Beds, Cots & Mattresses
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 1 April 2015
Not disclosedCPV 39143112CPV 33192100
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Hill-Rom Ltd in our captured dataset.
- Beaumont Hospital1 award€250k
- Health Service Executive (HSE)1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Multi Supplier Framework for the Supply and Delivery of Healthcare and Nursing Skills Laboratory and Clinical Ward Environment Fit out in Tipperary ETB FET
1 shared CPV code(s): 33192100; facilities sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
CPV 3319210051.1/ 100 - 2026-2685 The Supply, Delivery and Commissioning of Commercial Catering Equipment
CPV division overlap; facilities sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
47.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Hill-Rom Ltd's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Hill-Rom Ltd.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.