Harmon Group
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
2
Total disclosed value
€800k
Sectors
2
Award range
1 April 2021 to 10 February 2023
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Harmon Group
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Registered |
| Public Contracts | 2 captured public awards · €800k disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 50000000, CPV 42500000, CPV 50324100 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: University of Galway (ID 1400) |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
At a glance
- Legal name
- Harmon Group
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- FacilitiesOther
- Aggregate value bracket
- €500k–€1M
- Last captured award
- 10 February 2023
Awards captured (2)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (2)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Provision of Chiller Maintenance and Call Out Service
University of Galway (ID 1400) · 10 February 2023
€800kCPV 50000000CPV 42500000Maintenance & Servicing of Ventilation Equipment Air Handling Units and Air Conditioning units
ITSLIGO · 1 April 2021
Not disclosedCPV 50712000CPV 5071200
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Harmon Group in our captured dataset.
- University of Galway (ID 1400)1 award€800k
- ITSLIGO1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Total Facility Management Services to the Office of Public Works (OPW) for Northside Civic Centre and Roscommon Government Buildings
1 shared CPV code(s): 50000000; facilities sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 5000000043.2/ 100 - Mechanical and Carpentry Services Contract
CPV division overlap; facilities sector match; value band matches (500k-1M)
42.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Harmon Group's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Harmon Group.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.