Greenview Gas Ltd
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
2
Total disclosed value
€2.0M
Sectors
3
Award range
21 February 2019 – 2 April 2021
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Greenview Gas Ltd
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- Greenview Gas Ltd
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionFacilitiesOther
- Aggregate value bracket
- €1M–€5M
- Last captured award
- 2 April 2021
Awards captured (2)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (2)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Multi-Party Framework For The Replacement of Gas and Oil Boilers Stock 2021 - 2025
Dublin City Council · 2 April 2021
€2.0MCPV 44621000CPV 44621200Procurement for Response and Void Repairs, Cyclical Inspection of Gas and Electrical Installations and Planned Maintenance Work in 5 Lots
Oaklee Housing · 21 February 2019
Not disclosedCPV 50000000CPV 50710000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Greenview Gas Ltd in our captured dataset.
- Dublin City Council1 award€2.0M
- Oaklee Housing1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Dublin and Leinster
3 shared CPV code(s): 50000000, 50710000, 50720000; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 50000000CPV 50710000CPV 5072000055.8/ 100 - Plumbing Services
1 shared CPV code(s): 50000000; facilities sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 5000000052.2/ 100 - Climate Action Works Presentation Primary School Tralee
CPV division overlap; construction sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
50.8/ 100 - Total Facility Management Services to the Office of Public Works (OPW) for Northside Civic Centre and Roscommon Government Buildings
1 shared CPV code(s): 50000000; facilities sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 5000000048.2/ 100 - Total Facility Management Services to the Office of Public Works (OPW) for Northside Civic Centre and Roscommon Government Buildings
1 shared CPV code(s): 50000000; facilities sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 5000000048.2/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Greenview Gas Ltd.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile