Green Net Supplies Ltd
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
5
Total disclosed value
€6.7M
Sectors
3
Award range
5 February 2018 – 2 September 2024
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Green Net Supplies Ltd
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- Green Net Supplies Ltd
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- FacilitiesOtherTransport
- Aggregate value bracket
- Over €5M
- Last captured award
- 2 September 2024
Awards captured (5)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (5)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
8901 - 201 and 071 Main Generator Overhauls
Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail · 2 September 2024
Not disclosedCPV 50221000CPV 50532300Electrical Rotating Equipment
Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail · 11 March 2021
€500kCPV 31100000CPV 50532000GM 201 & 071 Main Generator Overhauls
Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail · 9 August 2019
€100kCPV 31120000CPV 31161000Electrical Rotating Equipment
Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail · 5 February 2018
€450kCPV 50532000CPV 31100000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Green Net Supplies Ltd in our captured dataset.
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- 9840 Design and Build Enabling Works at the DART+ and MetroLink Interface at Glasnevin
CPV division overlap; transport sector match; value band matches (>5M)
50.8/ 100 - OJEU RFI P20896 Standby Generators Maintenance Framework for Dublin and Cork airports
2 shared CPV code(s): 50532000, 50532300; facilities sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 50532000CPV 5053230049.8/ 100 - Plumbing Services
CPV division overlap; facilities sector match; adjacent value band
42.5/ 100 - Total Facility Management Services to the Office of Public Works (OPW) for Northside Civic Centre and Roscommon Government Buildings
CPV division overlap; facilities sector match; adjacent value band
39.2/ 100 - Total Facility Management Services to the Office of Public Works (OPW) for Northside Civic Centre and Roscommon Government Buildings
CPV division overlap; facilities sector match; adjacent value band
39.2/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Green Net Supplies Ltd.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile