Grangebarry Construction Ltd
CRO legal name: GRANGEBARRY CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
4
Total disclosed value
€308k
Sectors
2
Award range
17 June 2020 to 14 July 2022
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Grangebarry Construction Ltd
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Normal (#602104) |
| Public Contracts | 4 captured public awards · €308k disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 45000000, CPV 45211000, CPV 45211100 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: Tipperary County Council |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
At a glance
- Legal name
- GRANGEBARRY CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 602104
- Registered address
- GRANGEBARRY, FETHARD, TIPPERARY, IRELAND
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionOther
- Aggregate value bracket
- €100k–€500k
- Last captured award
- 14 July 2022
Awards captured (4)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (4)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Multi-Party Framework agreement for Minor Building Works Residential Tipperary County Council
Tipperary County Council · 14 July 2022
€308kCPV 45000000CPV 4500000Extension to 32 Oakfield Drive, Thurles
Tipperary County Council · 9 July 2021
Not disclosedCPV 45211100CPV 4521130Tipperary County Council - Extension, Refurb & BER Upgrade to No's 57 & 58 Marian Avenue, Carrick-on-Suir, Co. Tipperary
Tipperary County Council · 11 March 2021
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45210000Retrofit Superhomes Ltd & Tipperary County Council - Extension, Refurbishment and Upgrade Works to 55 & 56 Marian Avenue, Carrick-On-Suir, Co. Tipperary
Tipperary Energy Agency · 17 June 2020
Not disclosedCPV 45211100CPV 45211000
Previewing 2 of 4 awards · Sign in free above (3 lookups/mo) to unblur all 4 awards ->
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Grangebarry Construction Ltd in our captured dataset.
- Tipperary County Council3 awards€308k
- Tipperary Energy Agency1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- CfT for fitout and renovations of Day Services Hub - Tallaght Cross
1 shared CPV code(s): 45210000; construction sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
CPV 4521000061.9/ 100 - Refurbishment work to existing workshop consisting of Proposed extension to workshop (280m2) and replacement of existing roof to workshop one, at Greene's Forgre Earlspark, Ballinasloe, Co. Rosscommon
1 shared CPV code(s): 45210000; construction sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
CPV 4521000061.1/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Grangebarry Construction Ltd's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Grangebarry Construction Ltd.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.