GR Liferafts Ltd.
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
3
Total disclosed value
€280k
Sectors
6
Award range
10 January 2019 – 25 March 2023
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch GR Liferafts Ltd.
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- GR Liferafts Ltd.
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Aggregate value bracket
- €100k–€500k
- Last captured award
- 25 March 2023
Awards captured (3)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (3)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Liferaft Servicing, Replacement and Repair
Irish Naval Service · 25 March 2023
€280kCPV 34521400CPV 39525300Liferaft servicing and replacement contract, Annual Service, Repair, Certification, Rental and Purchase of Irish Naval Service Liferafts
Irish Naval Service · 5 February 2021
Not disclosedCPV 34511100CPV 34930000The provision of Repair, Certification, Rental and Purchase of Irish Naval Service Liferafts
Irish Naval Service · 10 January 2019
Not disclosedCPV 34515200CPV 71631420
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to GR Liferafts Ltd. in our captured dataset.
- Irish Naval Service3 awards€280k
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Provision of Moorings and Mooring Components
2 shared CPV code(s): 34930000, 98360000; facilities sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 34930000CPV 9836000061.8/ 100 - Provision of Marine Services with respect to supply, installation and servicing of navigation aids in Donegal Bay.
3 shared CPV code(s): 50240000, 98360000, 98362100; transport sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 50240000CPV 98360000CPV 9836210059.6/ 100 - MI-CFT26-030 Annual Preventative Maintenance and Technical support for a LC-MS/MS Equipment
4 shared CPV code(s): 50200000, 50240000, 98360000; facilities sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
CPV 50200000CPV 50240000CPV 9836000057.8/ 100 - Provision of Specialist Vessel Engine Maintenance Services
1 shared CPV code(s): 50200000; transport sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
CPV 5020000050.8/ 100 - Single Party Framework Agreement for The Supply of Signage to Beaumont Hospital
CPV division overlap; facilities sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
44.2/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of GR Liferafts Ltd..
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile