Goldman Sachs
CRO legal name: GOLDMAN SACHS ASSET MANAGEMENT FUND SERVICES LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
3
Total disclosed value
€7k
Sectors
1
Award range
21 May 2014 – 2 November 2019
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Goldman Sachs
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- GOLDMAN SACHS ASSET MANAGEMENT FUND SERVICES LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 623005
- Registered address
- 47-49 ST. STEPHEN'S GREEN, DUBLIN 2, DUBLIN, IRELAND
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- Professional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Under €25k
- Last captured award
- 2 November 2019
Awards captured (3)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (3)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Financial Professional & Advisory Services Framework for ESB Group
Electricity Supply Board ( ESB ) · 2 November 2019
Not disclosedCPV 79200000CPV 79210000Department of Finance Financial Services Panel
Department of Finance · 5 July 2018
€7kCPV 66150000CPV 66170000Department of Finance ITT for the appointment of panels of financial consultants
Department of Finance · 21 May 2014
Not disclosedCPV 66000000CPV 7900000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Goldman Sachs in our captured dataset.
- Department of Finance2 awards€7k
- Electricity Supply Board ( ESB )1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Rapid Mobilisation and Migration Support
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; value band matches (<25k)
57.5/ 100 - Accounting and auditing services – Financial and Accounting Support
1 shared CPV code(s): 79210000; professional-services sector match
CPV 7921000055.5/ 100 - Appointment of Design Team
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
52.5/ 100 - Trocaire RFT Payroll Outsourcing Services 2026
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
52.5/ 100 - The Provision of Organisational Review and Design Diagnostics Expertise
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match
47.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Goldman Sachs.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile