GMG Mechanical Services Ltd
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
5
Total disclosed value
€20.7M
Sectors
3
Award range
31 January 2021 – 2 April 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch GMG Mechanical Services Ltd
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- GMG Mechanical Services Ltd
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionFacilitiesProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Over €5M
- Last captured award
- 2 April 2026
Awards captured (5)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (5)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
RFT 02/26DL Multi Participant Framework Agreement for Mechanical Services Term Maintenance and Refurbishment (TMRC) at Atlantic Technological University Donegal
Atlantic Technological University · 2 April 2026
€667kCPV 45330000CPV 45332200WCC062026 Multiparty Framework Energy Efficiency Retrofit Housing Framework 2026-2029
Wicklow County Council · 23 January 2026
€3.1MCPV 45321000CPV 45453100RFT 02/24DL Mechanical Services Term Maintenance and Refurbishment (TMRC) at Atlantic Technological University Donegal
Atlantic Technological University · 11 January 2024
€1.0MCPV 45330000CPV 45332200Multi-Party Framework for Mechanical Works Projects in the range of €0 - €25k
University of Galway (ID 1400) · 12 May 2023
Not disclosedCPV 45350000CPV 45351000Gaelcholáiste Luimnigh - New Build Post Primary School Reserve Specialist Mechanical Contractor
Limerick and Clare Education and Training Board · 31 January 2021
€16.0MCPV 45000000CPV 45214200
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to GMG Mechanical Services Ltd in our captured dataset.
- Atlantic Technological University2 awards€1.7M
- Limerick and Clare Education and Training Board1 award€16.0M
- Wicklow County Council1 award€3.1M
- University of Galway (ID 1400)1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- National Centre for Research and Remembrance | Phase 3-A Social Housing Works | Reserved Specialist | Mechanical
2 shared CPV code(s): 45350000, 45351000; construction sector match
CPV 45350000CPV 4535100053.5/ 100 - 2026 - EST - Establishment of a Specialist Contractors Panel for Minor Capital Works - HSE Dublin North East (Counties Cavan, Monaghan, Louth and Meath)
2 shared CPV code(s): 45350000, 45351000; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 45350000CPV 4535100053.2/ 100 - 2026 - EST - Establishment of a Specialist Contractors Panel for Minor Capital Works - HSE Dublin North East (Counties Cavan, Monaghan, Louth and Meath)
2 shared CPV code(s): 45350000, 45351000; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 45350000CPV 4535100053.2/ 100 - TR5227 Maintenance of Fire Safety Systems in Substations
CPV division overlap; facilities sector match; adjacent value band
52.5/ 100 - Mechanical Works to St. Marys JNS, Blessington, Co. Wicklow
2 shared CPV code(s): 45350000, 45351000; construction sector match
CPV 45350000CPV 4535100052.3/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of GMG Mechanical Services Ltd.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile