Global Green
CRO legal name: GLOBAL GREEN TECHNICAL CONSULTANCY LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
6
Total disclosed value
€48k
Sectors
5
Award range
10 May 2019 to 24 September 2025
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Global Green
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- GLOBAL GREEN TECHNICAL CONSULTANCY LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 575569
- Registered address
- THE HIVE, DUBLIN ROAD, CARRICK-ON-SHANNON CO. LEITRIM, CARRICK-ON-SHANNON, LEITRIM, IRELAND
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Aggregate value bracket
- €25k–€100k
- Last captured award
- 24 September 2025
Awards captured (6)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (6)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
TEN2500190 - RFT for Cavan Green Consultancy Panel 2026-2028 for Cavan County Council
Cavan County Council · 24 September 2025
€5kCPV 71313000CPV 71314300Establishment of a Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Two Local Enterprise Offices – LEO Dublin City and LEO Fingal- for Capacity Development Consultancy for 7 Lots
Dublin City Council · 30 March 2022
€43kCPV 66170000CPV 66171000Conduct 15 Community Energy Audits in Co. Roscommon
Roscommon Integrated Development CLG t/a Roscommon LEADER Partnership · 7 March 2022
Not disclosedCPV 71314000CPV 71314200Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Business Consultancy Services for SMEs for Local Enterprise South Dublin
South Dublin County Council · 9 February 2021
Not disclosedCPV 75121000CPV 80000000Tender to Establish a Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Local Enterprise Office Cavan LEAN for Micro 2021-2023
Cavan County Council · 13 November 2020
Not disclosedCPV 79400000CPV 79410000Additional Services for Bord Bia Quality and Sustainability Assurance Schemes
Bord Bia (Irish Food Board) · 10 May 2019
Not disclosedCPV 72224200CPV 72225000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Global Green in our captured dataset.
- Cavan County Council2 awards€5k
- Dublin City Council1 award€43k
- Bord Bia (Irish Food Board)1 awardNot disclosed
- Roscommon Integrated Development CLG t/a Roscommon LEADER Partnership1 awardNot disclosed
- South Dublin County Council1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Data Protection Consultancy Services
2 shared CPV code(s): 79410000, 79411000; professional-services sector match; value band matches (25k-100k)
CPV 79410000CPV 7941100057.5/ 100 - Request for Tender for the Provision of a Shared Island Media Fund Talent Development and Content Development Initiative for Audio Content
4 shared CPV code(s): 79400000, 79410000, 79411000; professional-services sector match; value band matches (25k-100k)
CPV 79400000CPV 79410000CPV 7941100056/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Global Green's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Global Green.
Frequently shares procurement segments with
Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.
- Ace Training Limited1 shared segment
- Agile Executives LimitedSame notice1 shared segment
- BULLSEYE1 shared segment
- CentigoSame notice1 shared segment
- Craftstudio Architecture1 shared segment
- Dempsey Professional Services Ltd1 shared segment
- Design ID Consulting LimitedSame notice1 shared segment
- Dolan and Associates Resources LtdSame notice1 shared segment
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.