Skip to main content

GIVEN LONDON

GIVEN LONDON has won 1 Irish public contract on record. No award value was published. Main buyer: Bord Bia (Irish Food Board). Latest award: 8 October 2018, from Bord Bia (Irish Food Board).

Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats

Watch

Awards captured

1

Total disclosed value

Not disclosed

Sectors

2

Award range

8 October 2018 to 8 October 2018

View full awards dataset for GIVEN LONDON

CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split

3 FREE LOOKUPS / MONTH WITH SIGN-INPREVIEW · 2 OF 4 SIGNALS VISIBLE
SUPPLIER DOSSIERPREVIEW · 2 OF 4 SIGNALS VISIBLE

GIVEN LONDON

CRO & ESPD StatusCRO Status: Registered
Public Contracts1 captured public awards · Not disclosed disclosed value
B1 Accounts & NACEPrimary CPV classifications: CPV 72000000, CPV 79340000, CPV 7940000 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked
Permits & Top BuyerTop buyer: Bord Bia (Irish Food Board)

Sign in to unlock

Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.

or 1-click sign in

At a glance

Legal name
GIVEN LONDON
CRO company number
Not on CRO open data
Registered address
Not on CRO open data
Incorporation date
Not on CRO open data
Aggregate value bracket
Value undisclosed
Last captured award
8 October 2018
Free Three-Quote Matcher & Audit PDF15,782 Proven Public Contract Winners

Request a Written Quote from GIVEN LONDON + 4 Peer Contract Winners

Pin GIVEN LONDON as Supplier #1 and immediately match with 4 additional verified public contract winners in the same sector. Includes a timestamped Three-Quote Compliance Audit PDF for Enterprise Ireland, LEO, SEAI, and Circular 05/2023 grant files.

Awards captured (1)

Data last updated 6 November 2026RSS

eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (1)

Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.

Authority footprint

Public buyers that have awarded contracts to GIVEN LONDON in our captured dataset.

CPV footprint

Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.

CPV 72000000CPV 79340000CPV 7940000

Open tenders that match this track record

Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.

TenderWatch Pro

Unlock 3 more open tenders matching GIVEN LONDON's track record

TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.

Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.

About this record

Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published - not the full revenue or contract relationship of GIVEN LONDON.

Is this your company?

Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 490 a year), alongside a monthly custom Sector Bid Pack, standing tender alerts, and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.

Related on Tenderwatch