Future-tech
CRO legal name: FUTURE-TECH DATA CENTRE ENGINEERING SERVICES LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
1
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
2
Award range
2 August 2019 to 2 August 2019
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Future-tech
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Normal (#587327) |
| Public Contracts | 1 captured public awards · Not disclosed disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 71700000, CPV 79711000, CPV 72315000 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
At a glance
- Legal name
- FUTURE-TECH DATA CENTRE ENGINEERING SERVICES LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 587327
- Registered address
- RBK HOUSE, IRISHTOWN, ATHLONE CO WESTMEATH, ATHLONE, WESTMEATH, IRELAND
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- IT ServicesProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 2 August 2019
Awards captured (1)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (1)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Data Centre 24/7 Monitoring, Maintenance and Support Services for Trinity College Dublin
Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin · 2 August 2019
Not disclosedCPV 71700000CPV 79711000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Future-tech in our captured dataset.
- Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Data Protection Consultancy Services
1 shared CPV code(s): 72322000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 7232200048.2/ 100 - Consultancy Services to prepare a Strategic Assessment and Preliminary Business Case in relation to the provision of Irish-language based early-years (Naíonra) facilities in Dún Gar
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
47.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Future-tech's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Future-tech.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.