FIltration Control Ltd
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
9
Total disclosed value
€35.0M
Sectors
2
Award range
23 March 2017 – 16 March 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch FIltration Control Ltd
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- FIltration Control Ltd
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- IT ServicesOther
- Aggregate value bracket
- Over €5M
- Last captured award
- 16 March 2026
Awards captured (9)
TED award notices (2)
OJEU-level awards captured daily from Tenders Electronic Daily (official EU procurement journal).
- intake filters – 9098 - Supply of Rolling Stock Engine Filters
Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail · 16 March 2026
€879k500k-1MCPV 42913000CPV 42910000 - 8623 SUPPLY OF TELECOMMUNICATIONS BATTERIES
Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail · 13 February 2026
€33.7M>5MCPV 31411000CPV 31421000
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (7)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
9098 - Supply of Rolling Stock Engine Filters
Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail · 15 July 2025
Not disclosedCPV 42910000CPV 429130008623 SUPPLY OF TELECOMMUNICATIONS BATTERIES
Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail · 6 December 2023
Not disclosedCPV 30237280CPV 31411000071 Loco Intake Air Filters
Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail · 4 November 2022
Not disclosedCPV 42913500CPV 4291350Supply of Rolling Stock Engine Filters (OIl, Fuel, Water and Air)
Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail · 6 August 2021
€500kCPV 42514310CPV 42913000Supply of Rolling Stock HVAC Filters
Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail · 14 February 2020
Not disclosedCPV 42514310CPV 42913500Supply of Engine Filters for CME Rolling Stock
Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail · 25 April 2018
Not disclosedCPV 42514310CPV 42913000Supply of HVAC Filters
Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail · 23 March 2017
Not disclosedCPV 42510000CPV 42514310
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to FIltration Control Ltd in our captured dataset.
- Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail7 awards€500k
- Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail2 awards€34.5M
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- SC 11/25 Computerised Maintenance Management System (CMMS)
it-services sector match; value band matches (>5M)
37.5/ 100 - Provision of Televised Facilities for the Houses of the Oireachtas
it-services sector match; value band matches (>5M)
37.5/ 100 - TR5105 - DWDM (Dense Wavelength-Division Multiplexing) optical transport equipment including the design, build, operation, and ongoing support for the DWDM optical transport solution
it-services sector match; value band matches (>5M)
37.5/ 100 - Single Party Framework Agreement for the provision of The Supply and Support of a Digital Engineering Software Platform to Kildare Wicklow Education and Training Board.
it-services sector match; value band matches (>5M)
37.5/ 100 - Request for Tender for the build and support of the National Maritime Single Window Software Solution (FINOG), which is compliant with EMSWe-EU Regulation 2019/1239
it-services sector match; value band matches (>5M)
37.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of FIltration Control Ltd.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile