Farnes Construction Ltd
CRO legal name: FARNES CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
3
Total disclosed value
€819k
Sectors
1
Award range
10 January 2019 to 13 May 2021
This company is recorded as Dissolved on the CRO. Recent awards may pre-date dissolution. Verify current trading status before bidding partner outreach.
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Farnes Construction Ltd
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Dissolved (#302797) |
| Public Contracts | 3 captured public awards · €819k disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 45000000, CPV 4521000, CPV 45410000 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: Local Government Operational Procurement Centre (LGOPC) |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
At a glance
- Legal name
- FARNES CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 302797
- Registered address
- 4 JOYCE HOUSE, BARRACK SQUARE, BALLINCOLLIG CO. CORK, BALLINCOLLIG, CORK, P31HW35, IRELAND, P31HW35
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- Construction
- Aggregate value bracket
- €500k–€1M
- Last captured award
- 13 May 2021
Awards captured (3)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (3)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Proposed Replastering & Gate Lodge, Doneraile Court, Doneraile, Co. Cork.
Office of Public Works (OPW) · 13 May 2021
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45410000Multiparty Framework Agreement for Minor Building Works Commercial - Public Service Bodies
Local Government Operational Procurement Centre (LGOPC) · 31 August 2019
€819kCPV 45000000CPV 45210000Keel Community Centre Renovation
Keel Community Council · 10 January 2019
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 4521000
Previewing 2 of 3 awards · Sign in free above (3 lookups/mo) to unblur all 3 awards ->
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Farnes Construction Ltd in our captured dataset.
- Keel Community Council1 awardNot disclosed
- Office of Public Works (OPW)1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Doctor Mc Garry Housing Milltown Phase 2
1 shared CPV code(s): 45000000; construction sector match; value band matches (500k-1M)
CPV 4500000055.5/ 100 - ITT to Contractors for Up-grade of Carnanes Group Water Scheme at Leadmore-Carnanes, Kilrush, Co. Clare for Carnanes Group Water Scheme
1 shared CPV code(s): 45000000; construction sector match; value band matches (500k-1M)
CPV 4500000055.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Farnes Construction Ltd's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Farnes Construction Ltd.