Factfire
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
5
Total disclosed value
€1.3M
Sectors
4
Award range
23 September 2019 to 9 September 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Factfire
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Registered |
| Public Contracts | 5 captured public awards · €1.3M disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 71310000, CPV 71318000, CPV 71330000 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: Dundalk Institute of Technology |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
At a glance
- Legal name
- Factfire
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionDefenceFacilitiesProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- €1M–€5M
- Last captured award
- 9 September 2026
Awards captured (5)
TED award notices (1)
OJEU-level awards captured daily from Tenders Electronic Daily (official EU procurement journal).
- Fire Safety Engineering and Disability Access Consultant
Dundalk Institute of Technology · 9 September 2026
€50k25k-100kCPV 71318000CPV 71330000
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (4)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Fire Safety Engineering and Disability Access Consultant
Dundalk Institute of Technology · 6 September 2024
€80kCPV 71310000CPV 71318000Multi-Party Framework Agreement for the Provision of Fire Safety Engineering Consultancy Services for Trinity College Dublin
Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin · 2 February 2023
€1.1MCPV 71000000CPV 71300000The provision of Fire Safety Advisory Services
Housing and Sustainable Communities Agency · 25 November 2022
€83kCPV 45343100CPV 50413200National Framework Agreement for Fire Safety Consultant, HSE National
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 23 September 2019
Not disclosedCPV 44482000CPV 50413200
Previewing 2 of 4 awards · Sign in free above (3 lookups/mo) to unblur all 4 awards ->
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Factfire in our captured dataset.
- Dundalk Institute of Technology2 awards€130k
- Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin1 award€1.1M
- Housing and Sustainable Communities Agency1 award€83k
- Health Service Executive (HSE)1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Technical Consultancy Services for Port Access Northern Cross Route (PANCR) Phase 3 - (TII Phases 5-7)
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
57.5/ 100 - Single Party Framework Agreement for Commercial and Programme Oversight Services for Dublin City Council Artist Workspace
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
57.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Factfire's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Factfire.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.