Etain Limited
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
6
Total disclosed value
€6.7M
Sectors
3
Award range
29 September 2014 to 25 March 2021
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Etain Limited
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Registered |
| Public Contracts | 6 captured public awards · €6.7M disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 72000000, CPV 72200000, CPV 72260000 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: Fáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development Authority |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
At a glance
- Legal name
- Etain Limited
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- FacilitiesIT ServicesProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Over €5M
- Last captured award
- 25 March 2021
Awards captured (6)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (6)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Multi Party Framework for Website Design and Development
Fáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development Authority · 25 March 2021
€1.2MCPV 72200000CPV 72212220Development and Delivery of a Start-Up Landscape database
Enterprise Ireland · 6 March 2019
Not disclosedCPV 48610000CPV 48780000Framework for the provision of IT Software Services to IGB
Rásaíocht Con Éireann · 14 November 2018
Not disclosedCPV 72000000CPV 72200000The Provision of Microsoft Dynamics CRM & Microsoft SharePoint Services
Fáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development Authority · 30 March 2017
€2.0MCPV 72212445CPV 48445000RFT - Single-Party Framework Agreement for the Design, Development, Implementation and Support of an Integrated Grants Processing System
City of Dublin Education and Training Board · 6 September 2016
€3.5MCPV 50312610CPV 72000000Additional 4 module Extension to existing Corporate E-Portal
Waterways Ireland · 29 September 2014
Not disclosedCPV 72200000CPV 7220000
Previewing 2 of 6 awards · Sign in free above (3 lookups/mo) to unblur all 6 awards ->
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Etain Limited in our captured dataset.
- City of Dublin Education and Training Board1 award€3.5M
- Enterprise Ireland1 awardNot disclosed
- Rásaíocht Con Éireann1 awardNot disclosed
- Waterways Ireland1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Web applications maintenance support and Development Services
2 shared CPV code(s): 72000000, 72200000; it-services sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 72000000CPV 7220000066.4/ 100 - IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support – Development, Implementation, Maintenance and Operation of financial IT Systems
1 shared CPV code(s): 72000000; it-services sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 7200000065.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Etain Limited's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Etain Limited.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.