Equipco Ireland Ltd
CRO legal name: EQUIPCO IRELAND LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
3
Total disclosed value
€293k
Sectors
4
Award range
9 December 2015 to 20 September 2019
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Equipco Ireland Ltd
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Normal (#559834) |
| Public Contracts | 3 captured public awards · €293k disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 39162100, CPV 34324100, CPV 34945000 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: Irish Defence Forces |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
At a glance
- Legal name
- EQUIPCO IRELAND LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 559834
- Registered address
- EQUIPCO IRELAND, Unit 4, Old Belgard Road, Dublin 24, DUBLIN, D24 YK2D, Ireland, D24 YK2D
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionFacilitiesOtherTransport
- Aggregate value bracket
- €100k–€500k
- Last captured award
- 20 September 2019
Awards captured (3)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (3)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
A Framework Agreement for The Supply & Fitting of Transport Workshops Equipment
Irish Defence Forces · 20 September 2019
€293kCPV 34326200CPV 42413500Steering measurement equipment
Technological University Dublin (TU Dublin) · 4 July 2019
Not disclosedCPV 34324100CPV 34945000Supply, delivery, installation and commissioning of equipment for RSTC Dundalk
Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384 · 9 December 2015
Not disclosedCPV 42620000CPV 42623000
Previewing 2 of 3 awards · Sign in free above (3 lookups/mo) to unblur all 3 awards ->
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Equipco Ireland Ltd in our captured dataset.
- Irish Defence Forces1 award€293k
- Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 13841 awardNot disclosed
- Technological University Dublin (TU Dublin)1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- 2026-2685 The Supply, Delivery and Commissioning of Commercial Catering Equipment
CPV division overlap; facilities sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
44.2/ 100 - Supply of One Electric Mobile Library Vehicle for Roscommon County Council
CPV division overlap; transport sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
44.2/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Equipco Ireland Ltd's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Equipco Ireland Ltd.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.