Elavon
CRO legal name: ELAVON ELITE CLASS LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
1
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
1
Award range
15 March 2020 – 15 March 2020
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Elavon
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- ELAVON ELITE CLASS LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 741024
- Registered address
- 4 fitzhaven place, south circular road, LImerick city, LIMERICK, V94 X6X5, Ireland, V94 X6X5
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- Professional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 15 March 2020
Awards captured (1)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (1)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Payment Card Processing & Banking Services
Electricity Supply Board ( ESB ) · 15 March 2020
Not disclosedCPV 66100000CPV 66110000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Elavon in our captured dataset.
- Electricity Supply Board ( ESB )1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Provision of a Master Trust Pension Arrangement and Services to Coillte, Medite Europe DAC and Smartply Europe DAC
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
52.5/ 100 - Insurance Brokerage and Advisory Services
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
52.5/ 100 - Provision of Insurance Brokerage, Placement and Advisory Services BusConnects Dublin (Tranche 2)
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
52.5/ 100 - Accounting Services, Estimated Contract Value €25,000 - €140,000
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
39.2/ 100 - Single Party Framework Agreement for Prison Service Strategic and Technical Professional Services
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
39.2/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Elavon.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile