EJ
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
4
Total disclosed value
€140k
Sectors
1
Award range
29 November 2019 – 1 July 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch EJ
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- EJ
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- Construction
- Aggregate value bracket
- €100k–€500k
- Last captured award
- 1 July 2026
Awards captured (4)
TED award notices (1)
OJEU-level awards captured daily from Tenders Electronic Daily (official EU procurement journal).
- Donegal County Council Ironmongery Products
Donegal County Council · 1 July 2026
€140k100k-500kCPV 44423740
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (3)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Donegal County Council Ironmongery Products
Donegal County Council · 20 June 2025
Not disclosedCPV 44423740Tender for Supply & Delivery of Iron Mongery 2023 to Cavan County Council
Cavan County Council · 21 April 2023
Not disclosedCPV 44316000CPV 44423700Supply and delivery of Iron Mongery 2020 to Cavan County Council
Cavan County Council · 29 November 2019
Not disclosedCPV 44316000CPV 44423700
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to EJ in our captured dataset.
- Donegal County Council2 awards€140k
- Cavan County Council2 awardsNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- The Supply of Building Materials, Fixing and Components
CPV division overlap; construction sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
57.5/ 100 - Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Suppliers of Concrete for Dublin City Council
CPV division overlap; construction sector match
47.5/ 100 - Supply, Delivery, Installation and Commissioning of Five Modular Buildings comprising Three Guest Accommodation Cabins, One Recreational Cabin and One Utility/Plant Building at Garranty, Inishturk Isl
CPV division overlap; construction sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
47.5/ 100 - Remedial works and upgrade to existing flat roof area including associated builders work at Colaiste na Sceilge Cahersiveen Co.Kerry.
CPV division overlap; construction sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
47.5/ 100 - GRETB - Architectural Services for new modular build at GRETB, Boyle VTOS Centre, Lower Marian Road, Boyle, Co Roscommon, F52 X580
CPV division overlap; construction sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
44.2/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of EJ.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile