<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"><channel><title>New contract awards: EJ | Tenderwatch.ie</title><description>Captured Irish public-sector contract awards for EJ, from TED award notices and the OGP eTenders open dataset (https://data.gov.ie/dataset/contract-notices-published-on-etenders). Updated as new awards are captured.</description><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/ej</link><language>en-ie</language><item><title>Donegal County Council Ironmongery Products</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/451521-2026</link><guid isPermaLink="false">ej:451521-2026</guid><description>Authority: Donegal County Council
Value: €140,000
Source: TED award notice</description><pubDate>Wed, 01 Jul 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Donegal County Council Ironmongery Products</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/451521-2026</link><guid isPermaLink="false">ej:ogp-5950585</guid><description>Authority: Donegal County Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 20 Jun 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Tender for Supply &amp; Delivery of Iron Mongery 2023 to Cavan County Council</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/ej#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">ej:ogp-239561</guid><description>Authority: Cavan County Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 21 Apr 2023 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Supply and delivery of Iron Mongery 2020 to Cavan County Council</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/ej#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">ej:ogp-161234</guid><description>Authority: Cavan County Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 29 Nov 2019 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item></channel></rss>