Eco Group Services
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
7
Total disclosed value
€350k
Sectors
8
Award range
23 April 2015 to 18 September 2017
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Eco Group Services
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Registered |
| Public Contracts | 7 captured public awards · €350k disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 90910000, CPV 9091930, CPV 90911200 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384 |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
At a glance
- Legal name
- Eco Group Services
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionDefenceEnvironmentFacilitiesIT ServicesOtherProfessional ServicesTransport
- Aggregate value bracket
- €100k–€500k
- Last captured award
- 18 September 2017
Awards captured (7)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (7)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Once off deep clean of County Hall, Swords for Fingal County Council
Fingal County Council · 18 September 2017
Not disclosedCPV 90900000CPV 90910000Tender for Contract Cleaning Services at Schools/Centres/Offices - Laois and Offaly Education and Training Board
Laois and Offaly Education and Training Board (Offaly) · 17 November 2016
Not disclosedCPV 90910000CPV 90911000LMETB invite tenders for Cleaning Services at St Oliver's Community College.
Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384 · 14 July 2016
Not disclosedCPV 90910000CPV 90911000Contract Cleaning Services for Tipperary ETB
Tipperary Education and Training Board · 14 July 2016
Not disclosedCPV 90910000CPV 90919300RFT for Cleaning Services BIFE
Kildare and Wicklow Education and Training Board · 19 May 2015
€350kCPV 90910000CPV 90911100Cleaning services for St Olivers Community College, Drogheda, Co. Louth.
Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384 · 23 April 2015
Not disclosedCPV 90910000CPV 90911200
Previewing 2 of 7 awards · Sign in free above (3 lookups/mo) to unblur all 7 awards ->
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Eco Group Services in our captured dataset.
- Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 13842 awardsNot disclosed
- Kildare and Wicklow Education and Training Board1 award€350k
- Fingal County Council1 awardNot disclosed
- Laois and Offaly Education and Training Board (Offaly)1 awardNot disclosed
- Marine Institute1 awardNot disclosed
- Tipperary Education and Training Board1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- CFT for the Provision of Sludge dewatering and disposal services
CPV division overlap; environment sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
57.5/ 100 - Waste Management Services Sport Ireland Campus
CPV division overlap; environment sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
57.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Eco Group Services's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Eco Group Services.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.