Eamonn Traynor and Company
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
3
Total disclosed value
€2.8M
Sectors
2
Award range
14 July 2020 to 3 August 2022
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Eamonn Traynor and Company
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Registered |
| Public Contracts | 3 captured public awards · €2.8M disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 71322100, CPV 7132400, CPV 45214200 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: St. Colmcille's National School (Aughnacliffe) |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
At a glance
- Legal name
- Eamonn Traynor and Company
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- €1M–€5M
- Last captured award
- 3 August 2022
Awards captured (3)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (3)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Quantity Surveying Services for Additional Accommodation at Taughmon National School, Parsonstown Mullingar Co. Westmeath
Taghmon National School · 3 August 2022
€1.3MCPV 71322100CPV 7132400Quantity Surveying Services for Additional Accommodation at St. Colmcille's NS Dunbeggan Aughnacliffe Co Longford
St. Colmcille's National School (Aughnacliffe) · 29 July 2022
€1.6MCPV 71322100CPV 7132400Classroom Extension at Milltownpass National School, Co. Westmeath
St. Joseph's Primary School (Milltownpass) · 14 July 2020
Not disclosedCPV 45214200CPV 45000000
Previewing 2 of 3 awards · Sign in free above (3 lookups/mo) to unblur all 3 awards ->
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Eamonn Traynor and Company in our captured dataset.
- St. Colmcille's National School (Aughnacliffe)1 award€1.6M
- Taghmon National School1 award€1.3M
- St. Joseph's Primary School (Milltownpass)1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- 9843 Design and Build Capacity Enhancement Works at Connolly Station
2 shared CPV code(s): 45000000, 45200000; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 45000000CPV 4520000055.1/ 100 - FCC/364/26 – Design and Build of 21nr units and associated site works at Fortlawn Estate, Blanchardstown, Dublin 15 for Fingal County Council
1 shared CPV code(s): 45000000; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 4500000054.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Eamonn Traynor and Company's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Eamonn Traynor and Company.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.