Skip to main content

Each and Other Ltd

CRO legal name: EACH AND OTHER LIMITED

Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie

Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats

Awards captured

2

Total disclosed value

€190k

Sectors

2

Award range

8 October 2021 to 17 April 2026

View full awards dataset for Each and Other Ltd

CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split

3 FREE LOOKUPS / MONTH WITH SIGN-INPREVIEW · 2 OF 4 SIGNALS VISIBLE
SUPPLIER DOSSIER · CRO 545982PREVIEW · 2 OF 4 SIGNALS VISIBLE

Each and Other Ltd

CRO & ESPD StatusCRO Status: Normal (#545982)
Public Contracts2 captured public awards · €190k disclosed value
B1 Accounts & NACEPrimary CPV classifications: CPV 48984000, CPV 72212322, CPV 79822500 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked
Permits & Top BuyerTop buyer: Enterprise Ireland

Sign in to unlock

Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.

At a glance

Legal name
EACH AND OTHER LIMITED
CRO company number
545982
Registered address
HUCKLETREE D2, THE ACADEMY, 42 PEARSE STREET, DUBLIN, Dublin 2, D02 YX88, Ireland, D02 YX88
Year of registration
Not on CRO open data
Aggregate value bracket
€100k–€500k
Last captured award
17 April 2026

Awards captured (2)

Data last updated 23 October 2026RSS

eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (2)

Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.

  • 2026/016 Establishment of a Single Party Framework Agreement for the provision of Support Services for the future design of the National Enterprise Hub Operations.

    Enterprise Ireland · 17 April 2026

    €190kCPV 72000000CPV 73200000
  • Request for Tenders for the Provision of UX and Digital Design Services

    Houses of the Oireachtas Service · 8 October 2021

    Not disclosedCPV 48984000CPV 72212322

Authority footprint

Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Each and Other Ltd in our captured dataset.

CPV footprint

Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.

CPV 48984000CPV 72212322CPV 79822500CPV 72413000CPV 79415200

Open tenders that match this track record

Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.

TenderWatch Pro

Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Each and Other Ltd's track record

TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.

Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.

About this record

Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Each and Other Ltd.

Is this your company?

Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.

Related on Tenderwatch