DWS Facility Services
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
7
Total disclosed value
€800k
Sectors
6
Award range
3 May 2019 to 19 May 2022
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
DWS Facility Services
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Registered |
| Public Contracts | 7 captured public awards · €800k disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 31600000, CPV 31680000, CPV 31000000 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: Galway Roscommon Education and Training Board |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
At a glance
- Legal name
- DWS Facility Services
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Aggregate value bracket
- €500k–€1M
- Last captured award
- 19 May 2022
Awards captured (7)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (7)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Supply of Electrical Power Supply Units for Carousels in the Electrical Apprentice Workshop in Atlantic Technological University, Sligo Campus
Atlantic Technological University · 19 May 2022
Not disclosedCPV 31210000CPV 31230000Supply of Electrical Apprenticeship Training Equipment to IT Sligo
ITSLIGO · 3 August 2021
Not disclosedCPV 31210000CPV 31211000Mayo Sligo and Leitrim invites Tenders for the provision and installation of equipment to fit out an Advanced Manufacturing Training Facility at Ballina Training Centre
Mayo Sligo and Leitrim ETB · 8 April 2021
Not disclosedCPV 31000000CPV 38000000Equipment for Advanced Manufacturing Technician Training Courses for Electronic and Pneumatic Stream
Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384 · 13 September 2020
€800kCPV 31211110CPV 44175000Mechanical, Electrical and Building Maintenance Services Framework for the GRETB
Galway Roscommon Education and Training Board · 31 August 2019
Not disclosedCPV 39715000CPV 45330000St. Benins FET Centre, Tuam, Co. Galway - Electrical Upgrade Works including the associated Builders Attendances
Galway Roscommon Education and Training Board · 13 May 2019
Not disclosedCPV 45310000CPV 31518200The Supply of Electrical and Pneumatic Training Rigs
Cavan and Monaghan Education and Training Board · 3 May 2019
Not disclosedCPV 31161000CPV 31211100
Previewing 2 of 7 awards · Sign in free above (3 lookups/mo) to unblur all 7 awards ->
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to DWS Facility Services in our captured dataset.
- Galway Roscommon Education and Training Board2 awardsNot disclosed
- Atlantic Technological University1 awardNot disclosed
- Cavan and Monaghan Education and Training Board1 awardNot disclosed
- ITSLIGO1 awardNot disclosed
- Mayo Sligo and Leitrim ETB1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- The MaresConnect 750MW HVDC Interconnector System
CPV division overlap; construction sector match; adjacent value band
52.5/ 100 - MCC Panel Upgrade for Carick on Suir Flood Relief Scheme
1 shared CPV code(s): 31210000; construction sector match
CPV 3121000051.9/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching DWS Facility Services's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of DWS Facility Services.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.