Skip to main content

Duffy Builders

CRO legal name: DUFFY BUILDERS (CARRICKMACROSS) LIMITED

Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie

Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats

Awards captured

1

Total disclosed value

Not disclosed

Sectors

4

Award range

3 November 2016 – 3 November 2016

This company is recorded as Dissolved on the CRO. Recent awards may pre-date dissolution. Verify current trading status before bidding partner outreach.

View full awards dataset for Duffy Builders

CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split

Watch Duffy Builders

Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.

By subscribing you agree to our Privacy Policy. Weekly email, unsubscribe anytime.

At a glance

Legal name
DUFFY BUILDERS (CARRICKMACROSS) LIMITED
CRO company number
147782
Registered address
CHESTNUT GROVE, CO. MONAGHAN., CARRICKMACROSS, MONAGHAN
Year of registration
Not on CRO open data
Aggregate value bracket
Value undisclosed
Last captured award
3 November 2016

Awards captured (1)

Data last updated 7 September 2026RSS

eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (1)

Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.

  • Monaghan County Council Framework for Housing Maintenance, Minor Construction & Refurbishment Contract 2017 & 2018 (electronic submission required)

    Monaghan County Council · 3 November 2016

    Not disclosedCPV 44221000CPV 45000000

Authority footprint

Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Duffy Builders in our captured dataset.

CPV footprint

Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.

CPV 44221000CPV 45000000CPV 45211100CPV 45211310CPV 45261410

Open tenders that match this track record

Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.

Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.

About this record

Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Duffy Builders.

Related on Tenderwatch