Dublin City University
CRO legal name: DUBLIN CITY UNIVERSITY STUDENT FINANCE COMMITTEE COMPANY LIMITED BY GUARANTEE
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
8
Total disclosed value
€1.1M
Sectors
3
Award range
10 March 2016 to 3 July 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Dublin City University
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- DUBLIN CITY UNIVERSITY STUDENT FINANCE COMMITTEE COMPANY LIMITED BY GUARANTEE
- CRO company number
- 196672
- Registered address
- DUBLIN CITY UNIVERSITY, DUBLIN 9, GLASNEVIN, DUBLIN
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- EducationIT ServicesProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- €1M–€5M
- Last captured award
- 3 July 2026
Awards captured (8)
TED award notices (1)
OJEU-level awards captured daily from Tenders Electronic Daily (official EU procurement journal).
- Request for Tenders for the Evaluation of the Administrative Executive Action Research Project.
Department of Education and Youth · 3 July 2026
€130k100k-500kCPV 79315000CPV 73000000
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (7)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
PS3697C CFT for the provision of upskilling programmes in Mathematics Physics and Spanish for post primary teachers
Education Procurement Service (EPS) · 2 February 2026
€560kCPV 80000000CPV 80200000Request for Tenders for the Evaluation of the Administrative Executive Action Research Project
Department of Education and Youth · 9 July 2025
€130kCPV 73000000CPV 73110000Provision of Data Organisation Services
Music Generation DAC · 19 December 2024
€82kCPV 71620000CPV 72221000Research & Evaluation
The Alzheimer Society of Ireland · 4 May 2022
Not disclosedCPV 73300000CPV 73000000RFT for the Provision of a Postgraduate NFQ Level 9 SPHE/RSE Programme for Post Primary Teachers
Department of Education and Youth · 22 April 2022
€150kCPV 80000000CPV 80100000Programme in Immigration Studies
Department of Justice Home Affairs and Migration · 19 September 2017
Not disclosedCPV 80000000CPV 80511000Provision of On-Site Level 9 Post Graduate Diploma in Guidance Counselling to the Defence Forces
Irish Defence Forces · 10 March 2016
Not disclosedCPV 80000000CPV 80300000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Dublin City University in our captured dataset.
- Department of Education and Youth3 awards€410k
- Education Procurement Service (EPS)1 award€560k
- Music Generation DAC1 award€82k
- Department of Justice Home Affairs and Migration1 awardNot disclosed
- Irish Defence Forces1 awardNot disclosed
- The Alzheimer Society of Ireland1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Public grant funding captured
Browse all 252 Irish grant recipients →Research and innovation grants committed to Dublin City University across Research Ireland, Science Foundation Ireland, and EU Horizon (CORDIS), joined to its public procurement and CRO record.
Grants captured
637
632 national (Research Ireland / SFI) · 5 EU Horizon
Total grant funding
€239.6M
CSET CNGL: Next Generation Localisation (CNGL)
Science Foundation Ireland · Centres for Science Engineering and Technology Programme · 2007 · Ref 07/CE/I1142
€21.4MSourceCSET BDI: Biomedical Diagnostics Institute
Science Foundation Ireland · Centres for Science Engineering and Technology Programme · 2010 · Ref 10/CE/B1821
€19.1MSourceCSET BDI: Centre for Future Diagnostics & Health (CFDH) renamed Biodmedical Diagnostics Institute
Science Foundation Ireland · Centres for Science Engineering and Technology Programme · 2005 · Ref 05/CE3/B754
€17.3MSourceSRC MTC: Molecular Therapeutics for Cancer: Translational Research to Individualise Therapy with Target Agents
Science Foundation Ireland · Strategic Research Cluster Programme · 2009 · Ref 08/SRC/B1410
€7.2MSourceSRC ISSC: Irish Separation Science Cluster-Comprehensive multi-dimensional and multi-modal separation science for complex biological systems
Science Foundation Ireland · Strategic Research Cluster Programme · 2009 · Ref 08/SRC/B1412
€6.1MSource
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock all captured grant awards and full recipient funding history for Dublin City University
TenderWatch Pro members get full grant award tables, cross-funder search across all 252 Irish recipients, and weekly matched tender alerts.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- SME Acquisition
2 shared CPV code(s): 80000000, 80300000; professional-services sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 80000000CPV 8030000055.5/ 100 - Request for Tenders for the Provision of a Rapid Evidence Assessment in relation to reading for pleasure among children and young people in Ireland with a particular focus on boys and young men
3 shared CPV code(s): 73000000, 73110000, 73200000; professional-services sector match
CPV 73000000CPV 73110000CPV 7320000051.3/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Dublin City University's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Dublin City University.
Frequently shares procurement segments with
Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.
- ADAM LEADLEY ARCHITECTS1 shared segment
- Apex Surveys1 shared segment
- Aramark1 shared segment
- Arup1 shared segment
- AtkinsRéalis1 shared segment
- Beir Buaidh Limited1 shared segment
- Douglas Carroll Consulting Engineers1 shared segment
- Downes Associates Limited1 shared segment
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.