Skip to main content

Donegal

CRO legal name: DONEGAL 2040 STRATEGIC DEVELOPMENT DESIGNATED ACTIVITY COMPANY

Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie

Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats

Awards captured

1

Total disclosed value

Not disclosed

Sectors

2

Award range

3 December 2021 to 3 December 2021

View full awards dataset for Donegal

CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split

3 FREE LOOKUPS / MONTH WITH SIGN-INPREVIEW · 2 OF 4 SIGNALS VISIBLE
SUPPLIER DOSSIER · CRO 622260PREVIEW · 2 OF 4 SIGNALS VISIBLE

Donegal

CRO & ESPD StatusCRO Status: Normal (#622260)
Public Contracts1 captured public awards · Not disclosed disclosed value
B1 Accounts & NACEPrimary CPV classifications: CPV 42214100, CPV 42341000, CPV 39221000 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked
Permits & Top BuyerTop buyer: ITSLIGO

Sign in to unlock

Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.

At a glance

Legal name
DONEGAL 2040 STRATEGIC DEVELOPMENT DESIGNATED ACTIVITY COMPANY
CRO company number
622260
Registered address
COUNTY HOUSE, LIFFORD, DONEGAL, IRELAND
Year of registration
Not on CRO open data
Sectors won in
FacilitiesOther
Aggregate value bracket
Value undisclosed
Last captured award
3 December 2021

Awards captured (1)

Data last updated 23 October 2026RSS

eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (1)

Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.

  • Request for tenders for supply of Kitchen & Food Technology Equipment to Institute of Technology Sligo

    ITSLIGO · 3 December 2021

    Not disclosedCPV 42214100CPV 42341000

Authority footprint

Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Donegal in our captured dataset.

CPV footprint

Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.

CPV 42214100CPV 42341000CPV 39221000CPV 39314000CPV 39711100

Open tenders that match this track record

Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.

TenderWatch Pro

Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Donegal's track record

TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.

Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.

About this record

Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Donegal.

Is this your company?

Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.

Related on Tenderwatch