Skip to main content

DocuSign International Limited

CRO legal name: DOCUSIGN INTERNATIONAL (EMEA) LIMITED

Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie

Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats

Awards captured

4

Total disclosed value

€800k

Sectors

2

Award range

26 February 2021 to 30 June 2026

View full awards dataset for DocuSign International Limited

CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split

Watch DocuSign International Limited

Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.

By subscribing you agree to our Privacy Policy. Weekly email, unsubscribe anytime.

TenderWatch Pro

Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile

TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.

See TenderWatch Pro

At a glance

Legal name
DOCUSIGN INTERNATIONAL (EMEA) LIMITED
CRO company number
549615
Registered address
UNIT 3100, LAKE DRIVE, CITYWEST BUSINESS CAMPUS, CITYWEST, DUBLIN 24, D24 AK82, IRELAND, D24 AK82
Year of registration
Not on CRO open data
Aggregate value bracket
€500k–€1M
Last captured award
30 June 2026

Awards captured (4)

Data last updated 19 October 2026RSS

TED award notices (1)

OJEU-level awards captured daily from Tenders Electronic Daily (official EU procurement journal).

eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (3)

Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.

  • 2025/011 Establishment of a Single Party Framework for the development of a Digital Transaction Management platform.

    Enterprise Ireland · 31 March 2026

    €400kCPV 48310000CPV 79132100
  • Single Party Framework Agreement for the provision of Digital Transaction Management platform

    Enterprise Ireland · 7 April 2021

    Not disclosedCPV 79132100CPV 72200000
  • Provision of an Electronic Signature (eSignature) Solution

    National Transport Authority · 26 February 2021

    Not disclosedCPV 72000000CPV 72200000

Authority footprint

Public buyers that have awarded contracts to DocuSign International Limited in our captured dataset.

CPV footprint

Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.

CPV 79132100CPV 48310000CPV 72200000CPV 48000000CPV 7200000

UK contract wins

UK public-sector contracts this company has won, captured from the UK Find a Tender Service. Values stay in the currency the notice was published in.

  • Electronic Signatures and Seals

    Buyer: London Borough of Bromley · 18 August 2026

    £25,208CPV 48000000
    FTS notice

Data is Crown copyright and reused under the Open Government Licence v3.0.See every Irish supplier's UK win →

Open tenders that match this track record

Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.

TenderWatch Pro

Unlock 3 more open tenders matching DocuSign International Limited's track record

TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.

Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.

About this record

Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of DocuSign International Limited.

Frequently shares procurement segments with

Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.

Browse the full supplier network

Is this your company?

Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.

Related on Tenderwatch