DL Group Consulting Engineers Ltd.
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
3
Total disclosed value
€13k
Sectors
3
Award range
13 July 2017 to 2 September 2021
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
DL Group Consulting Engineers Ltd.
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Registered |
| Public Contracts | 3 captured public awards · €13k disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 71200000, CPV 71220000, CPV 71221000 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: Cork County Council |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
At a glance
- Legal name
- DL Group Consulting Engineers Ltd.
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionEducationProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Under €25k
- Last captured award
- 2 September 2021
Awards captured (3)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (3)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Primary School, 1 Class SEN Base
Scoil Barra Naofa Cailini (Beaumont) · 2 September 2021
Not disclosedCPV 71200000CPV 71220000ASD Unit and Mainstream Classroom and associated works
Vicarstown National School · 12 January 2018
Not disclosedCPV 45214000CPV 8010000CORK COUNTY COUNCIL’S FRAMEWORK AGREEMENT FOR THE PROVISION OF ENGINEERING SERVICES SMALL CONTRACTS
Cork County Council · 13 July 2017
€13kCPV 71300000CPV 7130000
Previewing 2 of 3 awards · Sign in free above (3 lookups/mo) to unblur all 3 awards ->
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to DL Group Consulting Engineers Ltd. in our captured dataset.
- Cork County Council1 award€13k
- Scoil Barra Naofa Cailini (Beaumont)1 awardNot disclosed
- Vicarstown National School1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Architect led Design Team for new MD Offices, Celbridge Co. Kildare
2 shared CPV code(s): 71220000, 71221000; professional-services sector match
CPV 71220000CPV 7122100055.5/ 100 - The Fort Museum and Event Centre, Cultural Quarter, Portlaoise, Co. Laois.
3 shared CPV code(s): 71200000, 71220000, 71221000; professional-services sector match
CPV 71200000CPV 71220000CPV 7122100054.6/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching DL Group Consulting Engineers Ltd.'s track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of DL Group Consulting Engineers Ltd..
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.